cruisenomad.blogg.se

Firefox not responding every few seconds 2016
Firefox not responding every few seconds 2016










firefox not responding every few seconds 2016

#Firefox not responding every few seconds 2016 plus

I'm using only 2 "Add-ons": Adblock Plus 3.3.1 and Popup Blocker Ultimate 9.5.Īfter seeing the problem appears to be gone when it runs in "Safe mode", I tried then to run it again, first with "Adblock Plus 3.3.1" disabled, the problem was back, then I reactivated it, and disabled "Popup Blocker Ultimate 9.5", still I had the same problem, then I tried with both of them disabled, but still the problem persisted. I tried it in "Safe mode", and it seems it runs without this issue. So in this section, let us discuss the causes of Firefox not responding along with the.

firefox not responding every few seconds 2016

It will hang and say at he top 'Firefox not responding' and then auto resume after a few seconds. Considered downgrading to Office 2013 then read this article. Spreadsheet that was never bigger than 400k suddenly starting increasing by 100k every time I added a few cells. Tried copying and pasting values only in each column, removed 5 years of data, but nothing helped. So right now, I’ve disabled FDM on FF and I’m using the Ant Video Downloader for downloading flash videos. Then it started not responding every time I made a cell entry. After installing the Microsoft Office 365 add-in, users may see two Webex icons in their Microsoft Outlook window.

firefox not responding every few seconds 2016

Cant edit migrated meetings scheduled with Webex Productivity Tools. It seems that FDM is interfering with FF. See the Known Issues and Limitations for the Webex Meetings Desktop Application (WBS39.10 and Later) for more info on the desktop app. I've decided to just disable RES until it is fixed. However, it’s back to the old ‘not responding’ problem for a few seconds whenever there’s a flash video content on a webpage. I'll be watching a video and the visual of the video will freeze every now and then, with only the audio continuing to play like normal, before a few seconds later it will go back to normal. I tried making a new profile too but after a bit of use the problem returns. Ever since I reinstalled Firefox however, I've been noticing that Youtube videos have been periodically freezing. Before we go on to the methods of fixing your Firefox browser, it is always good to have a basic understanding of the root of these causes. I've been having the same problem for a while now. I think it started to do this for like 2-3 days I think. Common Causes of Firefox Not Responding 9 Solutions to Firefox Not Responding. I don't know why, but my Firefox started to freeze, then not responding message appear for a few seconds (~5 seconds) quite frequent.












Firefox not responding every few seconds 2016